Highlights

Exclusive solutions

fritz-kola

Square, stable and striking – the new Fritz cola glass.

Sahm’s design expertise with the result ‘Fritz’ – a cola glass that attracts attention with its angular shape and light-reflecting edges. Thanks to its low centre of gravity, it is difficult to tip over. A striking stacking ring is an integral part of the glass and ensures a firm stand when stacking the glasses on top of each other. The glass name Fritz and the company name Fritz-Kola are on top of each other, which is an important factor for brand awareness. Fritz is also a homage to the Fritz-Kola ‘Drink from glass’ movement.


The cult brand Fritz-Kola has commissioned SAHM with a new glass design. The result is Fritz – a cola glass that not only attracts attention through its unusual shape, but also is easy to hold. It is also difficult to accidentally tip over and can be stacked wonderfully. A glass that will quickly find aficionados. Our designers are ready for the next challenge, to demonstrate their skills and creativity with your branded glass.


We would be pleased to discuss your individual possibilities here with you.

Contact us

Budweiser Budvar

For more than 125 years, Budweiser Budvar N.C. has stood for the highest-quality brewing. Sahm has designed the perfect glass for this very purpose. Its corners and edges make it a real highlight.

We would be pleased to discuss your individual possibilities here with you.

Contact us

Stiegl Light

Hellishly good taste from a hellishly attractive glass. Simple elegance with extraordinary decoration, the exclusive glass for Stiegl is truly harmonious. Let Sahm’s design expertise convince you too.

We would be pleased to discuss your individual possibilities here with you.

Contact us

Birell

Specially designed for Birell, the Radler glass is convincing because of its robustness and the unmistakable nod to the fruity notes present in the different varieties of Birell. Modern with small eye-catchers. The delicately blown-in relief makes it truly unique.

The glass just makes you want to drink another fruity Radler.

We would be pleased to discuss your individual possibilities here with you.

Contact us

Highlights

Exklusivlösungen

fritz-kola

Eckig, stabil und auffallend – der neue Kolabecher „Fritz“

Designkompetenz von SAHM mit dem Ergebnis „Fritz“ – ein Kolabecher, der durch seine eckige Form und lichtreflektierenden Kanten auffällt. Dank seines niedrigen Schwerpunkts lässt er sich nur schwer umstoßen. Ein markanter Stapelring ist fester Bestandteil des Bechers und sorgt für einen festen Stand beim Übereinanderstapeln der Gläser. Der Bechername Fritz und der Firmenname fritz-kola stehen übereinander, dies ist ein wichtiger Faktor für die Brand Awareness. „Fritz“ ist gleichzeitig eine Hommage an die fritz-kola Bewegung „Trink aus Glas“.


Die Kultmarke fritz-kola hat SAHM mit einem neuen Glasdesign beauftragt. Das Ergebnis ist „Fritz“ – ein Kolabecher, der durch seine außergewöhnliche Form nicht nur auffällt, sondern dabei auch noch gut in der Hand liegt. Außerdem lässt er sich nur schwer umstoßen und wunderbar stapeln. Ein Glas, das schnell Liebhaber finden wird. Unsere Designer sind für die nächste Herausforderung bereit, ihr Können und ihre Kreativität auch bei Ihrem Markenglas unter Beweis stellen zu dürfen.


Gerne besprechen wir hier mit Ihnen Ihre individuellen Möglichkeiten.

Kontakt

Budweiser Budvar

Seit über 125 Jahren steht Budweiser Budvar für höchste Brauqualität. Sahm hat genau dafür den passenden Seidel entworfen. Durch seine Ecken und Kanten avanciert er zu einem echten Highlight.

Gerne besprechen wir hier mit Ihnen Ihre individuellen Möglichkeiten.

Kontakt

Stiegl Hell

Höllisch guter Geschmack aus einem höllisch attraktiven Glas. Schlichte Eleganz mit außergewöhnlichem Dekor, das Exklusivglas für Stiegl ist einfach stimmig. Lassen auch Sie sich von der Designkompetenz von Sahm überzeugen.

Gerne besprechen wir hier mit Ihnen Ihre individuellen Möglichkeiten.

Kontakt

Birell

Das extra für Birell entworfene Radler-Glas überzeugt durch seine Robustheit und den unverwechselbaren Hinweis auf die Fruchtnote, die sich in den verschiedenen Sorten von Birell widerspiegeln. Modern mit kleinen Eyecatchern. Das festeingeblasene Glasrelief macht es unverwechselbar.

So macht schon das Glas Lust auf ein weiteres Radler - mit der gewissen Fruchtnote.

Gerne besprechen wir hier mit Ihnen Ihre individuellen Möglichkeiten.

Kontakt